Poker stars
  • img1
  • img2
  • img3
  • img4

Click Here To Get $50 Free From Poker Stars Now!

Sunday Warm Up

Sunday is the biggest day for major tournaments at PokerStars and the Sunday Warm-Up is the perfect way to begin. Every Sunday at 12:45 ET (17:45 GMT), PokerStars hosts a $500,000 guaranteed No-Limit Hold'em event that promises to start the tournament day with a bang.

The Sunday Warm-Up is the ideal event for players who live in European time zones, or who want an early start to their tournament day. You could be the first person every Sunday to win more than $75,000 before the work week even begins!

If you don’t feel like putting up $215 to play, there are many ways to qualify for as little as $3. Click on "Tourney" and "Satellite" in the PokerStars game lobby and look for Sunday Warm-Up satellites - they are highlighted in purple and are easy to find.

If the Warm-Up doesn’t quench your thirst for big money tournaments, check out the Sunday Million, PokerStars weekly $1 million guaranteed tournament at 16:30 ET (21:30 GMT).

We’ll see you there!

Click Here To Get $50 Free From Poker Stars Now!